Close
Hilltop Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a sweet little place. I loved all the Bellingham Herald stories framed by the front door. Great burger, taco salad and chicken ceasar. It was one of the first nights open after covid and they were out of a few things. but super gracious. Great slice of americana.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and quick service. Generous portions and delicious food.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Price Good, People VERY Friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!! Very consistent, we love it. And their service is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was heading back to Canada, decided to eat something before the border. Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent burgers and sandwichs
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by friendly hostess, seated where we asked & promptly ask what kind of beverage we'd like. Food was very good & service was excellent. We will be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_150940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid after 2:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hilltop Restaurant

5645 guide meridian
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 920-1372
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top