Close
Hilltop Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by friendly hostess, seated where we asked & promptly ask what kind of beverage we'd like. Food was very good & service was excellent. We will be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the atmosphere is good. It's easy to visit because there isn't loud music. The servers and host are always so nice. Thank You!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People working their were smiling the whole time...seemed happy to be there
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always, great customer service!! ;-)
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our plates arrived with great presentations. Three of us ordered three different meats, so it was interesting to see how the plates were arranged. Each of us enjoyed our prime rib, rib eye steak and flake steak. We had great service also from a friendly waitress.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I decided to sit at the bar because the restaurant was very busy. After I received my appetizer and drink I was ignored by my waitress for over an hour.
Date published: 2015-11-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_150940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid after 2:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hilltop Restaurant

5645 guide meridian
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 920-1372
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's