Close
Hilo Siam Thai Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took the food to go, but restaurant was nice
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fantastic. We were in a hurry and wanted great food before our next adventure. Great selection and food.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, great tasting and quality of foods!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, great tasting and quality of foods!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, great tasting and quality of foods!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never been asked to pay extra for rice with an entree at a Thai restaurant before. Generally the entree comes with rice. This was unpleasant in an otherwise stellar experience.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was cool the minute you walked in. It was clean and ready for customers. There was plenty of room in the booth.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food & service:)
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small but pleasant restaurant. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The food was fresh, plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_251730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Hilo Siam Thai Restaurant

70 Mamo St
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 238-5068
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilo Siam Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's