Close
Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service always accomodating
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the service was rushedMy entre came before I was half way thru with appetizer
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was terrific! The outside tables need replacing as they are old, rickety and not clean.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully seasoned and tender
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, delicious food. Always savory.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS great every time! Great service, very very clean and food is consistently tasty and perfect. It's our favorite restaurant in Ventura!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and coordinated staff. Excellent menu options. We normally order one familiar dish plus one new dish to try. We are always delighted with food and the friendly service. My friend has a "crush" on one of the servers! It's our favorite place to treat ourselves.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, service great
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know I will be 100% happy with the food at Himalaya. I have never been disappointed--ever!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chicken Tikka Masala I have ever had. I ordered it medium spicy and it was perfect. I will always eat here when I am in the area. Wonderful.
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_62001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet

35 West Main Street Suite A
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 643-0795
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's