Close
Himalaya is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and eagarto make our lunch experience a success.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food, generous portions, lunch specials are great!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service and really good food
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great Service!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, very flavorful, tried many different dishes
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've not been a fan of This type of food before but Himalaya is changing my taste buds. I had the Fish and grandson had Butter Chicken we shared it was scrumptious
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional and unique cuisine. Very personable staff. Beautiful restaurant. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the usual Indian cuisine. Nepalese and Tibetan dishes are a nice addition to the fare available in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered Jumbo prawns in marsala, the shrimpsin the dish were small sized and over cooked very disappointed. Overall the taste was acceptable. The portions were tiny.n
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavors in the food!
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_333052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalaya

720 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 409-1041
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalaya Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's