Close
Himalaya is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item was truly delicious and the portions were generous. They very nicely provided fresh containers of the sauces for the take home portions.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and prompt. The food was delicious of great quality.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent.Restaurant very casual and comfortable.Food very good.Server asked how are food was as he noticed we hardly touched a lamb dish. When I told him the lamb was very tasty but tough he removed the dish and did not charge us for it. Excellent response to a customer.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY delicious nahn. I had the variety stuffed with potatoes and peas. And the lamb was so tender, great spices.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strange layout. More of a cafe/Bistro than a restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried several things we don't normally have; e.g., yak meat appetizer and goat meat curry main course. Both were excellently prepared and tasty. Service was excellent, as in way above average.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good ... just be careful for can be HOT - may want to request like 3 out of 5.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious kormas & Madrasi curries, great lunch specials, friendly & attentive service. Try any of the kulfis for dessert, they're all very good.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When they found out that a vegetable dish didn't agree with me, they rapidly replaced it with something else that was delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and eagarto make our lunch experience a success.
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_333052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalaya

720 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 409-1041
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalaya Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's