Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 390.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the thin dry bread and spreads which came as a free appetizer was excellent as well as the lentil soup. The veggie fried platter was not that much to my liking.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite family restaurant. We try different things each time and everything is great!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was really bland - not one thing we got, from 2 appetizers, to soup, to 2 entrees was tasty. adding a lot of salt, which I don't like to do, didn't help. the naan was the only good thing.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great!
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's