Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed here, love the food! Their shrimp biriyani is a delicious favorite!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Indian fare. Many items we ordered obviously reheated. Appetizer plate served cold, definitely would not order again.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the meat dinner for two. Nice atmosphere and delicious food!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from except for one under-baked naan, everything was great.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service. Reasonable prices. Love the nan bread!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food are fresh,just right the taste of spice and cook (which mean not over/under cook). Goat curry is our favorite! Very nice services!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lady and I really enjoy this place. We always go on mondays when it is slow and we are to tirerd to cook and its a wonder they are not busier. Maybe if they had better signedge.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything was just bland starting from appetizers to main course. As an Indian, the food served was NOT Indian food. It lacked the flavor and the spice. Also the order of service was bad.. the first time the breads were served 10 minutes prior to the entrees. Really bad service.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coconut soup was wonderful. I loved the fresh flakes of coconut in the very warm creamy milk. The cucumber veggie salad was large enough for both of us. The lamb with basmati rice was generous and to the hotness we specified. The chicken dish was a nice mix of flavors too.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's