Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food are really good. Service can be better.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered Himalayan dinner for four and it came with SO MUCH food! It felt like a banquet at a wedding. Many verities. The presentation was very nice too.The food was delicious!! The service was great. Everyone was so helpful and polite. We will definitely come back!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a nice leisurely dinner, everything was served hot, tactfully, never interrupting conversation yet still attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredibly extensive menu. Everything tastes fresh. Good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter is friendly, food is good, we ordered lamb curry and vegan curry. Small portion and little pricey, though. The service is a little bit slower due to the reason which the food is made freshly, we guess.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, great food.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the family's favorite Indian restaurant. From the grandkids to the grandparents. We are still trying new things. This time it was the banana dumplings. Very good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the thin dry bread and spreads which came as a free appetizer was excellent as well as the lentil soup. The veggie fried platter was not that much to my liking.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite family restaurant. We try different things each time and everything is great!
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's