Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good , lots of variety and plenty of left overs to take home for another meal .
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is near by my house. we go there often. love the food. service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE ThIS PLACE. FOOD REALLY GOOD AND WINE GREAT PRICES. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY MORE PEOPLE DONT GO THERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiters and waitresses, great serivice a nice ambiance
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We selected vegetarian. It was tasty but not the ebst Indian vegetarian we have had.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed here, love the food! Their shrimp biriyani is a delicious favorite!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Indian fare. Many items we ordered obviously reheated. Appetizer plate served cold, definitely would not order again.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the meat dinner for two. Nice atmosphere and delicious food!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from except for one under-baked naan, everything was great.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's