Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a pretty positive experience over all, so would like to revisit in the near future.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of freshly prepared,very tasty Indian and Nepalese specialties.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of freshly prepared,very tasty Indian and Nepalese specialties.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of freshly prepared,very tasty Indian and Nepalese specialties.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of freshly prepared,very tasty Indian and Nepalese specialties.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine at Himalayan Bistro! The food is consistently delicious and the service is excellent. We are extremely picky about where we eat, and we are always happy with Himalayan Bistro!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine at Himalayan Bistro! The food is consistently delicious and the service is excellent. We are extremely picky about where we eat, and we are always happy with Himalayan Bistro!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance and service from family-owned restaurant staff
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good , lots of variety and plenty of left overs to take home for another meal .
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is near by my house. we go there often. love the food. service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's