Close
Himalayan Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice for Himalayan Café to offer free bread or naan like other Indian or Tibet restaurants. The water tastes like straight from the tap not filtered.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Today I disappointed a lot my money was waste an my time too I went back to my home with hungry only its the first time which I spent. This much dirty tasty food I thought here the food will be very nice if the quantity is also very less I hateeeee this restaurant I don't like to go here again
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food were delicious. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a first time diner at this restaurant, we needed lots of help in choosing what to order. We are so grateful that we got the most patient and knowledgeable waiter and he helped us select menu items that made for an absolutely wonderful dinner
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice....
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good.... I like it
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good value. Service was decent, but not perfect. Will return.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as expected
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Pleasant, good service.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service can be a little slow sometimes but the food is amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_154326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Himalayan Cafe

36 S Fair Oaks Ave
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: (626) 564-1560
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's