Close
Himalayan Flavors Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and delicious food... great customer service.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered Hariyali Sabji, Palak Panear, salmon Tandoor, and Shrimp Vinsaloo and we all enjoyed the flavor of each dish. Their tea and service was excellent. We arrive right at 5 pm when the restaurant 1st opens which allows us to enjoy a casual meal before heading to Berkeley Rep for a play at 7 pm.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, though a bit overpriced for the portion sizes. service adequate.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the coconut chicken curry!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used the Restaurant.com certificate, but there was a glitch with the app. Took extra time to figure it out and finally able to use the certificate towards our food. Service and food were both good.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices were a bit high, food & service where good
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dined here because of the vegan options.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer a spicier meal. They didn't ask, and I neglected to inquire about levels of spiciness. The food, while fine, was a bit bland. In talking to the server later, I was informed that I could choose whatever level of spiciness I desire....more my problem than theirs.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, lovely place.The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_47735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant

1585 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 704-0174
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's