Close
Himalayan Grill - Cuisine of India, Nepal & Tibet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service, but the food was plentiful and delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The combination dinner for 2 is wonderful. The leftovers are another meal for 2! Delightful variety of flavors. Casual but nicely presented including cloth napkins.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked for 3 different dishes, all of us shared a bite. Neither of the dishes could we say were good, just ok... We were really hungry too. Mango chicken was a small portion, sauce was a purée, like a jam. My grilled shrimps were over cooked, topped with fresh lettuce and fresh cucumbers that were soggy after being set on the hot shrimps, nothing special about the taste. My sons lamb dish was the better one of the three. Bread and sauces were great!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_32915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Himalayan Grill - Cuisine of India, Nepal & Tibet

801 S Milton Ave Unit "A"
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928) 213-5444
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Grill - Cuisine of India, Nepal & Tibet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's