Close
Himalayan Heritage LLC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but a bit too spicy.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous, as always. Food was terribly slow in coming, though not sure why. Place wasn't too busy, but maybe they were short cooks. Once we got our food, all was well. Love this intimate dining spot, the people are wonderful, ambiance great, and food delicious!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good!!Service was very slow (from giving our order to finally getting our food took a very long time.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters were very pleasant and attentive, I liked the décor. I orders a lentils dish which was not great but not bad. We ordered shrimp Vindaloo and the eggplant, both of which were delicious. The eggplant was especially tasty. I did not know the restaurant was there, like many I suspect, I tent to think the restaurants stop on the other side or Arlington Road. I will remember in the future that they do not stop there.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and very flavorful. The waiter made some excellent recommendations for me to consider after I explained it was my first time in the restaurant.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! Great service; very tentative. Beautiful decor and lovely music. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and seemed to be very authentic. Atmosphere was very comfortable and soothing. Noise level was low.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ordered lamb but it's overcooked
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive staff, quick service.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious adn teh service friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2014-05-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_161994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Heritage LLC

4925 Bethesda Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 654-1858
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Heritage LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's