Close
Hiro Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly enjoyed all of the sushi we tried. It was delicious and extremely fresh plus it looked beautiful. Plan to come again!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our salmon teriyaki and the shrimp teriyaki. Very plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is suberb.....servers are AWESOMEthe atmosphere could be improved!!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sushi restaurant ever! Fantastic service and food.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are always friendly. And the food is always delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meal was awesome. The waitress was great too. We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but really really slow. We were there 2 Hours
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi in Midlothian, maybe even Richmond! Excellent service/staff! Order the Jalapeño Bomb, it's amazeballs!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, servers attentive and wanted to do everything to make it memorable. It was!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, well prepared and delicious! Service was excellent too! We'll definitely return!
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_201552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hiro Sushi

9958 Midlothian Tpke
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: (804) 323-8108
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hiro Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's