Close
Hiro Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, servers attentive and wanted to do everything to make it memorable. It was!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, well prepared and delicious! Service was excellent too! We'll definitely return!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious sushi! Friendly staff and fresh fish!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and ambiance at Hiro Sushi. I never had a meal there that I did not thoroughly enjoy. My wife does not like raw fish but they have several Teriyaki dishes that are excellent. Their appetizers, especially the Edamame, are delicious. The service is always attentive, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Hiro Sushi is certainly among the best sushi places on the Southside, if not the best in all of Richmond.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, FANTASTIC food and EXCELLENT service...very consistent!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fantastic! The food was great and the ambiance was what you would want from a sushi restaurant. We will definitely go back!!!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the sashimi is excellent. My youngest really enjoys their calamari and I have tried it as well. The Saki is great too, I can't seem to pass it up when I am there.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress.great service.great food.good prices
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I want good sushi, I go to Hiro. The food is always fresh, and the staff is polite and attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Small restaurant nice atmosphere. Good staff. Good dining experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_201552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hiro Sushi

9958 Midlothian Tpke
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: (804) 323-8108
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hiro Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's