Close
Hiro Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, FANTASTIC food and EXCELLENT service...very consistent!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fantastic! The food was great and the ambiance was what you would want from a sushi restaurant. We will definitely go back!!!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the sashimi is excellent. My youngest really enjoys their calamari and I have tried it as well. The Saki is great too, I can't seem to pass it up when I am there.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress.great service.great food.good prices
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_201552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hiro Sushi

9958 Midlothian Tpke
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: (804) 323-8108
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hiro Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's