Close
Hitching Post is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Darren is awesome
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food.Nice staff.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy on Friday nights. Took over an hour to get a table. Fish and chicken was good, service was very good. Going back to try the pizza next time.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never had a bad meal here. While it may not be the fanciest place to eat, the good is always great!The homemade pizza is wonderful, the chicken wings on Tuesday night are a must, & the Friday night fish fry is great!!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and everything was great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great and the food is really good there.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we arrived we were told it would be a 45 min. wait time. We were called to our table in 35 min. The relish tray you get first, is a plus. Not many places give you that for a fish fry.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time there and great food and waitresses.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. The friday night all you can eat fish and chicken is the best around and so reasonably priced!!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always awesome food. very friendly group of workers also.
Date published: 2015-04-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_200080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hitching Post

3350 Main Street
Manchester, WI 53946
Phone: (920) 398-2443
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hitching Post Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's