Close
Hixster's Upper Deck is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have eaten there several times..food is always very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have eaten there several times..food is always very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as was the service. The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. We will definitely continue to dine at Hixsters on a more regular basis.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best food, the best service and a wonderful dining experience!!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were five people at our table. All had something different from the menu. all was great. The only thing we could the appetizer it was good we thought we didn't get much for the price
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and plentiful.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome and plenty to eat. You won't go away hungry
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a 16oz. Black Angus Ribeye that was by far the best tasting steak I have ever eaten.My wife had the Codfish and she said it was delicious. Excellent drinks too and all at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the attention was top notch. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak I had was one of if not the best steak I ever had. Everything was soooo good that my mouth waters every time I think about it.
Date published: 2014-01-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_157258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Hixster's Upper Deck

162 E Main St
Warren, IL 61087
Phone: (815) 745-2700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hixster's Upper Deck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's