Close
HOBO JUNCTION is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate seating wherever we wanted, menus and drink order taken within 1min, food was hot and delicious, waitress checked if we needed anything frequently, and great breakfast menu selections.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t had lunch there cuz the breakfast is so delicious and very generous in the portions. We all enjoy the choices they offer. You can order one to three eggs and the hash browns are very fresh. One of our favorite go to places for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH A GREAT PLACE TO EAT. GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cordial staff!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff - very friendly!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, as usual and service perfect!! Never had lunch there, only breakfast, so my Tuna melt was really good, great toasted, buttery brea. Everyone else loved there dishes, including my husband, who I convinced to go for the Hobo Hash!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and food is always great.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really was good - heaping hash browns with tomatoes jalapenos and grilled.onions covered with chili Con Carne topped with two eggs over medium cooked to perfection!!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared with generous portions. Sever was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful lunch!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_247012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

HOBO JUNCTION

3000 Ranch Rd 1869
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Phone: (512) 778-9020
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

HOBO JUNCTION Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's