Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1075.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is Covid and the dining experience is just not the same we had 7 people and picnic table was very crowded by the time food and drinks were delivered.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We carried out but the service just to get my food (which was sitting almost in front of me was slow.) The food was great! I will go back. The only question I have is the certificate doesn't show dine in only and I was told it normally is dine in only but with the covid, they will allow carry out.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just everything was nice.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor seating
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress Heather did a wonderful job. She was very attentive to all of our needs during our visit.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting a little out of our price range
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and our server Cathy was the best.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good. ambience was nice. Little do they tell you; you can only use one card at a time so i ended up footing more of the bill than intended. PLEASE INCLUDE THIS ON THEIR PAGE WHEN SELLING CARDS THAT YOU CAN USE ONLY ONE AT A TIME. THEY ARE NOT REDEEMABLE FOR ALCOHOL EITHER/
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having been to Biergarten's in Germany, we found this to be not only fun and charming, but amazingly authentic.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees held doors for my disabled mother, sat us in a quieter area, very prompt and courteous. Prices were good and food was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_718, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top