Close
Hola! Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, as usual. Ample amounts of food.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and best Mexican in Jax.Staff very friendly with excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small tables, a bit run down, small dining area
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great...
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good,atmosphere and service. Love this place
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always one of our favorite places to go for good quick Mexican.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although I've been to the restaurant several times today wasn't the best. Our waitress a young white girl acted as she was offended to talk to us which is not the attitude of the staff then to add insult to injury I heard her asking the cashier about our paying/tipping not realizing I had paid while she was waiting on another table and I was standing behind her(with the tip over 20%).The worst part is it was my daughter's first visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although I've been to the restaurant several times today wasn't the best. Our waitress a young white girl acted as she was offended to talk to us which is not the attitude of the staff then to add insult to injury I heard her asking the cashier about our paying/tipping not realizing I had paid while she was waiting on another table and I was standing behind her(with the tip over 20%).The worst part is it was my daughter's first visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hola's is a wonderful local, family-owned restaurant that we love having in the neighborhood!!
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_53494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hola! Mexican Restaurant

1001 N. Main St.
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Phone: (904) 356-3100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hola! Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's