Close
Holiday City Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and I stopped for lunch and we each ordered a large cheese-steak hoagie. Wow!! Outstanding sandwich loaded w/tender meat and cheese, plenty of L,T,O and OV. The baked roll it came on was crispy and fresh. So full I had to take home 1/2.Seriously one of the best cheese-steaks I'v ever had. Try it! A+++
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is typically a pizza place. Nothing fancy but the food and the price were both good.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were super nice and everything was great.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 32 people all together. The food was delicious; came out hot and quickly; and the orders were correct. They supplied the cups, napkins, and silverware for the items we ordered, and the soda we bought. We brought our own cake and they supplied more napkins and forks! Great atmosphere, friendly staff, reasonable prices, and great food!! Overall great experience. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had a great. Meal. Plenty of food to take home .very happy
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there was very friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good and plenty of it
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly people!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, large portions, friendly servers
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_277273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Holiday City Pizza

1071 Rte 37 W #4
Toms River, NJ 08755
Phone: (732) 341-5070
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Holiday City Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's