Close
Holiday City Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good and plenty of it
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly people!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, large portions, friendly servers
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from for an additional fee this restaurant would turn an entree into a full meal. they dont allow this now if you use restaurant .com. their portion size is large and still a good value. i will probably still return but not be as satisfied as i was before.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from salad was good worst mussels i ever tasted.did not eat them should have sent them back. pizza crust was soggy
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh, tasty and plentiful. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from priced right, good food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot fresh and delicious. Service was great. Kept our drinks full and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a lg meat lovers pizza for Mother's Day take out...the guy in the front had the pizza in the oven..a guy from the back asked did he make the pie..he said yeah but only put pepperoni and salami on it he did not know what else to put on it..the guy from the back pulled out the the already cooking pizza and threw more toppings on the pie put it back in the oven..got home only to find the pepperoni & salami were sitting on the dough...no cheese under it...just a trace of cheese on the whole pie...maybe 2 Tblsps..people coming in were yelling why don't you answer your phone...if it wasn't such an effort to return I would have brought the pie back...just threw it in the garbage...the 2 older guys in the front didn't have a clue...I do not know how they can survive...
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_277273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Holiday City Pizza

1071 Rte 37 W #4
Toms River, NJ 08755
Phone: (732) 341-5070
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Holiday City Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's