Close
Holland's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly service Large variety choices on menu Food quality and tasty
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was pretty busy so the wait was long ... the food wasn’t anything worth bragging about.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from menu has changed, portions smaller, used to have better taste
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cook forgot part of my order , the waitress never came and refilled our drinks and had to wait about 15 minutes before she ever came to the table so we could ask for Togo boxes for our food we had been done with for about 20 minutes and it's not like she was that busy she only had 3 customers
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Holland's used to be a good spot to eat. A couple months ago, I noticed the quality of the food was decreasing. I figured everyone has bad days. But, the trend has continued. About every third meal is good. The rest is either undercooked or cold.Once I've used up the certificates I have I won't be going back. If not for the decent service (depending on who's working) I'd have given 1 star. I can't even say its quiet because some of the staff break out into song like its karaoke night. NOT why I go out to eat.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoy eating at small hometown Mom & Pop type restaurants.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, small town atmosphere. Very friendly service. Good food and portions. very affordably priced.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_29137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Holland's Restaurant

204 N. Market
Minerva, OH 44657
Phone: (330) 868-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Holland's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top