Close
Holland's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoy eating at small hometown Mom & Pop type restaurants.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, small town atmosphere. Very friendly service. Good food and portions. very affordably priced.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great an fast to are table ,sever was fun to tolk too.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was tasty. The waitress was very nice & we enjoyed our breakfast at Hollands Restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great food.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from people are very nice
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the spaghetti special and I had a breakfast special and both were excellent. What a warm friendly family atmosphere. Coconut cream pie was out of this world!!
Date published: 2014-10-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_29137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Holland's Restaurant

204 N. Market
Minerva, OH 44657
Phone: (330) 868-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Holland's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's