Close
Holly's Como Inn is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly and great food!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chicken sandwich i ever had. small neighborhood bar.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was a lot of fun. Good was great. Hand made burgers.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything Hot and Fresh which is the name of the game in the bizPleasant waitress, Bar atmosphere, with jukebox music
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food! It was pre "season" so it was quiet...Holly is great..Mark too. Food was greatand we had a great time. This is our new go to place whe we'ren in the area.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hamburgers and fries were delicious.The food was served hot and with a smile.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is very run down bar that serves a limited menu. While our burgers were decent, they were nothing to rave about. The staff was very nice. Patrons should know though this is a dive, more a bar than anything. I was a little turned off to eat there due to its appearance.
Date published: 2013-03-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_167003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Holly's Como Inn

N3461 Hwy H
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: (262) 248-2808
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Holly's Como Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's