Close
Hollywood Family Cafe & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really slow getting food out but otherwise it was great.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a VERY good breakfast, with Mimosas!This was our 1st visit in 20 or more years but it will NOT be our last!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and customer service was awesome. Loved walking back into the 50's
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional and the food is always pleasing to the eye and delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be rated 5 except it's one of the noisiest places in town. It can't be helped however..just bad acoustics.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, wholesome food. We need gluten-free and have been fortunate to have this excellent home style restaurant to be available in our area.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife got an upset stomach from her steak, eggs, hash browns, and toast breakfast combo.My food was just fine.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very nice to let us know that they have menudo every Sunday. Very hard working people.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good except that I was not given a setup and we had to ask more than once for a take-home carton.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food in an old time diner.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_220312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

Hollywood Family Cafe & Catering

315 S Cherokee Ln
Lodi, CA 95240
Phone: (209) 369-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hollywood Family Cafe & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's