Close
Home Again Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and the servers are very courteous and makes sure our drinks are never empty and always sees if there is anything they can get us and how our meal is.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great food, great feel, good service.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_177834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Home Again Restaurant

9524 Camp Lake Rd
Salem, WI 53168
Phone: (262) 885-6047
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Open till 10 pm.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site

Highlights

We have a fine selection of wines and we make some of the best cocktails around, just ask to see our martini list! We're sure you will love our great food that will make you feel like you're Home Again.

Home Again Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and the servers are very courteous and makes sure our drinks are never empty and always sees if there is anything they can get us and how our meal is.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great food, great feel, good service.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_177834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Home Again Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's