Close
Home Sweet Home Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We bought a cake from the bakery, we did not dine in. The cake was a 3-layer carrot cake. I like icing that is not too sweet and the owner accommodated a whipped cream cheese icing for us. It was still sweet but my family thought it was a really good tasting cake. Afterward, everyone had scrapped icing still on their plates :).
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect. Establishment was clean and neat and in order. Food was perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We live in the area. It was the only place that I ever heard of on your list of restaurants. The sandwich`s was good and the bakery items we bought was to die for, lol
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful place
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ladies that own and work there. Will go back.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind cahsier/server behind the counter & shared a tip on preparing whipped cream at home with us!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we found this place. Had a breakfast and took home some baked goods for later. Will return.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We've ordered cakes, etc. before and were happy. The 2 cakes we ordered this time had good flavors & were decorated nicely but both cakes were very DRY! SAD!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Great sweets. Awesome service!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bakery. I was happy they had a cake on hand. It was tasty.
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_229643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Home Sweet Home Bakery

11109 E Winner Rd
Independence, MO 64052
Phone: (816) 886-1359
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Home Sweet Home Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's