Close
Homesteaders Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a little slow, took along time to get the breadsticks to go with salad & she forgot my dads milk
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted good! Service was fast and beautifully offered. Altogether it was a very nice experience! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice server, good food. Reminds me of my mom, she loved to come here.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and courteous. The food was wonderful. We all had a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great, service was great
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server who was a lot of fun
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was greatAwesome salad barGreat service
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salad bar great serviceExcellent hash browns
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love that you can get a good-sized portion of food (made from scratch) and it doesn't have to cost an arm and a leg. The food here is terrific, the owner busses tables and is constantly working.
Date published: 2015-10-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_273114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Homesteaders Restaurant

2501 Elk Dr
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: (701) 339-5121
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Homesteaders Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's