Close
Honey Bee Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive. Great hot, delicious food and the place was decorated nicely for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen was delightful! She was friendly, informative and attentive. We truly appreciate the excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly, helpful with the menu, and kept checking on us regularly. The food was excellent and was large portions. No one walked away hungry...mostly too full! Took the grandchildren here for lunch and they loved it. Said it was their favorite place now.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food. I've been here many times but only for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Between the poor service and the now $1 surcharge on the Maryland crab and cream of crab soups that come with the dinner specials, we will not be going back any time soon.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great! The pancakes & omlet could have been better, but the calamari, sauce & greek salad was wonderfulI
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was very crowded, but we were seated fairly quickly. The waitress was nice and very attentive. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Diner was clean and the staff friendly. The food was not the best. Some things were very salty and others very bland. Some items on the same plate were hot others were cold. We went for dinner so maybe this would be a good place for breakfast and or sandwiches and burgers. Will not order entree items again.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the dinner itself was clean, the service was good. The waitress was very friendly and outgoing. The food we had was not that good. Some things were very salty, the mashed potatoes were cold. A person in our party ordered steak and it was overcooked. Yes, ordering steak at a dinner you take a risk.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One loud mouth customer at the same time as we. Probably had been drinking. Food was great and service was fine. Will still return.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_53347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Honey Bee Diner

7346 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 761-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honey Bee Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's