Close
Honey Bee Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to wait for some time for the rest of our party to arrive. They were happy to accommodate us so that we could all order and eat together.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Adam was incredible! The food was very good but the service put it over the top.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and courteous service, large quantities at affordable prices
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've love Honey Bee, going for years. It's also a Christmas Day tradition. looking forward going there again this year. see yah soon!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, we liked the wide variety of food they have to offer. It was our first time there, certainly not the last!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, we liked the wide variety of food they have to offer. It was our first time there, certainly not the last!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much variety on the menu! The food was delicious, especially the shrimp salad and the crab melt. Richard was friendly and informative. He gave great food advice and provided excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered turkey club with mayo on the side. The side of mayo had something in it. The waitress said it was toast crumbs, but it was brought over separately. She offered to bring me a new one and I took her offer. Otherwise this would have been an excellent rating
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered turkey club with mayo on the side. The side of mayo had something in it. The waitress said it was toast crumbs, but it was brought over separately. She offered to bring me a new one and I took her offer. Otherwise this would have been an excellent rating
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of six entrees brought ten minutes later than others. Baked potato was not done.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_53347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Honey Bee Diner

7346 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 761-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honey Bee Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top