Close
Hong Kong Express is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been going there for about 5 years and it’s always a good experience because the service and the owners are very professional and accommodating. I love the food too.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I took it to go
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice small place that serves very tasty food at affordable prices. Clean seating area. Decent Off street parking. I've been coming here long before it became part of restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mostly pre made in a steam table, not what I expected. And my app wouldn't load so I didn't get to use the certificate.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat in this restaurant is highly questionable.chicken don't taste like chicken
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didnt dine there just picked my food
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was patient and efficient but food quality and taste did not meet expectations.My husband does not want to patronize this restaurant again.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The good was bad and it looked dirty
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Delicious Veggies, Good Food!
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_58748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Hong Kong Express

2703 W Cermak Rd
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: (773) 376-7833
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hong Kong Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's