Close
Hood Wings is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly service, we were treated like family. Superb food and quickly made as well.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wings - great flavors and prepared well!! Will definitely return!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly, food was hot and quick, quality was alright, nothing great or terrible other then the credit card machine was down and had to get cash.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wing pieces were on the small side, but they were delicious. We ordered 100 wings and sides...
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and, as with all of the Alaskan residents, everyone was very friendly and helpful, a very good experience!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wings weren't even worth the half off price.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from customer service was wonderful. food was bad.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman at the counter was great. My daughter was throwing a fit and he calmed her down.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a to go order but I saw a couple of tables there.
Date published: 2014-12-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_221936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hood Wings

3101 Penland Pkwy Suite J6
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 891-2274
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hood Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's