Close
Hood Wings is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wing pieces were on the small side, but they were delicious. We ordered 100 wings and sides...
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and, as with all of the Alaskan residents, everyone was very friendly and helpful, a very good experience!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wings weren't even worth the half off price.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from customer service was wonderful. food was bad.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman at the counter was great. My daughter was throwing a fit and he calmed her down.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a to go order but I saw a couple of tables there.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woman that took our order was so friendly!
Date published: 2014-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_221936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hood Wings

3101 Penland Pkwy Suite J6
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 891-2274
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hood Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's