Close
Hood Wings is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious. Not fancy restaurant, but great food and service. Person behind counter very helpful. Best wings I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious. Not fancy restaurant, but great food and service. Person behind counter very helpful. Best wings I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of items to chose from.Able to browse shops while food was being prepared. The food was on point.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly service, we were treated like family. Superb food and quickly made as well.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wings - great flavors and prepared well!! Will definitely return!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly, food was hot and quick, quality was alright, nothing great or terrible other then the credit card machine was down and had to get cash.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wing pieces were on the small side, but they were delicious. We ordered 100 wings and sides...
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and, as with all of the Alaskan residents, everyone was very friendly and helpful, a very good experience!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wings weren't even worth the half off price.
Date published: 2016-11-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_221936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hood Wings

3101 Penland Pkwy Suite J6
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 891-2274
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hood Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's