Hooked Island Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful. Live music was great. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music was too loud.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food were great and the view lovely
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Husband had crab cakes. Mostly filler, very little crab.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for Sunsets
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very friendly and food was great including kids meals for my 2 kids.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was some confusion when I redeemed my certificate. The waitress wrote down the certificate number from my phone, and then walked away and asked me to validate the certificate on my device. She then called in the certificate number which was already used snice I had just validated it. I was asked to look up the certificate a second time while I was still in the restaurant, and then was asked again after I was in the parking lot getting ready to leave.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out of a few wines is all that stopped them from an Excellent rating. The view is spectacular. Entertainment outside.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great - Jess was our waitress and the owners thanked us for doing business with them.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_356363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Only valid 11am- 5pm, Monday-Thursday.

Hooked Island Grill

4200 Pine Island Rd NW
Matlacha, FL 33993
Phone: (239) 540-3463
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hooked Island Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's