Close
Hoopers Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good neighborhood atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice hospitality and service.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was a kind, patient and efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was a kind, patient and efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and friendly atmosohere! Our server, Holly, was knowledgeable, kind, accommodating and thorough. Everybody enjoyed their food and we had enough for leftovers!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from General Atmosphere is kind of dingy and outdated. prices were reasonable. Food not bad. No real wow factor.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from General Atmosphere is kind of dingy and outdated. prices were reasonable. Food not bad. No real wow factor.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant but service was slow even though they weren't busy. The food was mediocre at best. Finally, when the waitress took our burger/sandwich orders she asked, "fries or chips?" What she failed to tell us was that the fries/chips was an additional charge and was NOT included in the price of the meal. Since when does fries cost extra when you order something to eat in a sit-down restaurant???
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, love their homemade chips everything else just as good. We had great service
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, we were there about 12 years ago. The air conditioning was not very good though, had fans blowing.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_350229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hoopers Sports Bar & Grill

975 N McLean Blvd
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 888-0094
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hoopers Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's