Close
Hops and Barley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are absolutely amazing. WOW! 10 bucks for a tasty massive burger and tater tots are delicious! The customer service was very friendly. Il definitely be coming back.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shrimp were big and very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone that works there are very nice and it's a great neighborhood place.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well crafted cocktail, yummy steak salad, friendly waitress. Lots of beers to choose from too.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent, as was the food. It has both typical bar food and a few surprises.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. She was very attentive. We ordered drinks and then she took our dinner order. She made sure to clear our table before the trivia game started. I ordered a dinner to go and she brought it out hot and ready to go. I enjoyed our evening out and will be back very soon. The food was yummy and the drink specials are great. Thank you Hops & Barley for a fun evening out.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD AND SERVICE (BY CHERRY)WERE TOPS
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a slider trio my wife really loved, the appetizer was hot and crisp, and it came before the entree. My buffalo chicken pizza was crisp not overly hot, but with all the flavors of buffalo wings. They also have a wide selection of brews to go with whatever you have.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a buffalo wing pizza and my wife had the sliders. Both came hot and quickly,, they also have a large selection of beers also.
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_178424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hops and Barley

4359 N Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
Phone: (773) 286-7415
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hops and Barley Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's