Close
Horseshoe Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great local pub. Friendly, clean with tasty food from small but smart menu. Fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service--comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, adult atmosphere, waiter very cordial.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! We had a quesadilla, burger and fantastic sweet potato fries. Our server Nicole was wonderful, too! We'll definitely be back!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed the restaurant we sat at the bar and the bartender was very pleasant
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the service was slow, because the bartender was providing table service as wellas taking care of the people at the bar. Being a Friday evening, the bar was quite busy
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from G&Ts after sailing with Ruben & Tuna melt were great!Great TVs allowed us to watch the woman's final of the W&S open...
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick afternoon snackGreat tuna melt!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fish for fish &chips on Fridays!Could become a regular....
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did take-out. Pizza was typical bar fare. Garden salad immense. Disappointed they did not have the Fish and Chips I went there for.
Date published: 2015-03-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_37881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Horseshoe Cafe

355 Pequot Ave
Southport, CT 06890
Phone: (203) 255-8624
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horseshoe Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's