Close
Horsin' Around Deli is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative side was that it took a very long time. However they were very busy. The girl that was taking orders didn't really seem to know what she was doing had to get somebody to help her but the girl that helps her seem to know what she was doing and was very efficient. And I did not see any menus I had to wait in line to ask for a menu other than that they're all still very nice their hat outside patio and the food is really good I had a cowboy Cuban tasted really good they also have a mini salad bar
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.My friend and I both ordered breakfast.The eggs were perfect, the bacon thick and crispy and the bread was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food fairly priced great employees and owner and local hangout
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get the feeling that this is the kind of place where everybody knows your name. Very friendly. Our only disappoint was that we ordered the cuban having had it before but the sandwich ended up being pretty much all ham. We were really looking forward to the balance of pork too so that was a bummer.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint warm atmoshere, friendly setvice.Delicious sandwiches and really good housemade .pieWe will be back.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service. The food was hot and excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ruben sandwich was very good. The buffalo chicken quesadilla was not good at all. I would not agree with the description that it was shredded chicken. It was lunchmeat with too much mozzarella cheese mixed in. Thank you for not charging me for it. I did request a chicken sandwich instead which was much better.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best omlets ever!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff. Although we didn't have any desserts the dessert counter look just amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_209598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for breakfast only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for breakfast only.

Horsin' Around Deli

10440 Bayshore Road
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
Phone: (239) 567-4663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horsin' Around Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's