Close
Horst Gasthaus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2816.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pork chops are excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Love the authentic German music played on the Accordian. Talented musician
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fun atmosphere
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any time we go up to Myrtle Beach, we make it a point to have dinner at Horst Gasthaus. At different times we spent 11 out of 20 years in the military stationed in Germany and enjoy the German food.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have been better
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were hoping for a more authentic German restaurant experience.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find a good authentic German restaurant anymore. Quality and quantity was great. Many choices, great service.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great German food. Super service, Wait staff gfantastic. German acordian music and singing. Family friendly.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was not happy when the waitress told us we had to get our bill up to $ 50.00 to meet retirement of the coupon, that we were only up to 42.99. Then we got the bill, it was actually $ 75.00. So she lied to us to get us to order dessert and bring up the bill. I will talk to the management there next time I am in.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michell was a fantastic waitress and the food was excellent
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1668, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top