Close
Horst Gasthaus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic German food, Waitress was from Germany!! Great food and service.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic German food, Waitress was from Germany!! Great food and service.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food; friendly welcoming staff; nice music & décor. Unique (positive) dining experience.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go here, we are never disappointed. This time, we both thought the portions were bigger, so big that we brought home a "doggy bag" for the first time. We also thought the taste was a bit better, too.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the atmosphere and the food was awesome and priced well!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best German restaurant ever. We eat here every time we come to Myrtle Beach.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and atmosphere was like stepping into old world Germany. We also enjoyed the live music which was an added surprise
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We throughly enjoyed the food..very authentic. Our waitress was very attentive, kept our drinks refilled. She was pleasant even though our 10 year old wanted to talk her head off. We go every year when we are in Myrtle Beach for Christmas shows. We have recommended Horst Gasthaus to our friends when they are in Myrtle Beach
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get that feeling you are in Germany Original decorations from 30 years ago
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have liked to heard the accordion player.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1417, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's