Close
Horst Gasthaus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was great and very good. Awesome waitress. Will be be back next change we get.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food came in a reasonable time period and the accordian player was a joy!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only issue is we have been coming here for 12 years and the same wait staff is overall unfriendly.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goulash soup and Schnitzel's were great!! Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is very German influenced. Staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience, feels like you're in Germany. Food is excellent, large selection o beers, service is attentive but not intrusive. Prices very reasonable. All in all a great evening.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and good is really good. Reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything that both of us ordered was absolutely incredible. We both cannot wait to go back there and try some other things on the menu
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, as well as the service. Very delightful waitress. We will return!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pancakes tasty but greasy. Sauerbraten not thin enough. Should have known when restaurant was empty.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1244, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's