Close
Horst Gasthaus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great; server was friendly, attentive and courteous; food was delicious; musician was great and courteous and mingled with the customers
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great; server was friendly, attentive and courteous; food was delicious; musician was great and courteous and mingled with the customers
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the smoked pork chops absolutely delicious. Service wonderful and Black Forest cake delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Michele was lovely . She looked after all our needs .
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Michele was lovely . She looked after all our needs .
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere, the music, and the staff with their German garb. Makes you feel like you are in Germany.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Michele was lovely . She looked after all our needs .
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1541, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's