Close
Hot Biscuit Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & free WIFI
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food. Large portions. Good value. Friendly staff. Welcoming to children. Very reasonable prices. Breakfast,lunch and dinner. Closes early.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding diner food. Main courses and dessert were extraordinary. Quality ingredients and great taste. Can't wait to go back and try something else on the menu.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very biscuitty
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a hometown restaurant with great all American food and very friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great strawberry shortcake
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and well prepared breakfast. All four of us were satisfied.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very kind and quick on her feet. Food was hot and priced right. Coffee, pan cakes and home fries were tasty. Recommend dining mid morning after crowd dispersed.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and fast service. The food was hot and fresh. We received more food than we could eat. We brought home a dozen of the biscuits, which are very large, homemade and delicious. I highly recommend this little gem!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty breakfast, huge flaky biscuit, homemade hash (yummy) and perfectly cooked eggs.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_229906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hot Biscuit Diner

14 Montcalm St
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
Phone: (518) 585-3483
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hot Biscuit Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's