Close
Hot Off The Coals BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food very disappointing.....dirty bucket with dirty mop being used while we were eating and we needed to lean over it to get our tea drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food very disappointing.....dirty bucket with dirty mop being used while we were eating and we needed to lean over it to get our tea drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from While the food was good, my experience with the manager while ordering our food was so negative that I must give our visit a poor rating. She was condescending and disrespectful as she "instructed" me in the proper use of a coupon I had for the restaurant. She refused to apologize for her attitude toward me. The other person at the cash register told me that this was not the first time someone had complained about the manager's attitude.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from did not have rare or medium rare pit beef
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from did not have rare or medium rare pit beef
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barbequed Chicken was very dry no moisture at all. Supposed barbequed turkey appeared to be just sliced turkey roll and was dry.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great and so was the food
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs and delicious sides
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Great Food
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_271687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Hot Off The Coals BBQ

8356 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 820-8500
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hot Off The Coals BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's