Close
Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an amazing dinner! Our server, Carl, was very attentive and efficient. In addition, he was friendly and informative. We will be back again soon! Thank ou so much for giving us duch a greT fining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an amazing dinner! Our server, Carl, was very attentive and efficient. In addition, he was friendly and informative. We will be back again soon! Thank ou so much for giving us duch a greT fining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an amazing dinner! Our server, Carl, was very attentive and efficient. In addition, he was friendly and informative. We will be back again soon! Thank ou so much for giving us duch a greT fining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Chris is the best wait staff. Always helpful and very kind.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carl was an excellent waiter, attentive and had lots of good recommendations.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant, good food & run well with a good staff.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TIDES NEVER MISSES. CONVIVIAL BAR ,GREAT BARTENDER. OUR SERVER WAS EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY FAMILIAR WITH THE MENU. THE FOOD AS USUAL WAS FABULOUS. MY RACK OF LAMB WAS WONDERFUL. IT IS A CAN'T MISS ENTREE!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good as well as service. Dinning room over decorated
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Asbury’s local little secret. The place is great from the food to the service to the vibe that flows...
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good but the fish was terrible overcooked. Two of us had the grilled halibut and it was very well done. Also, the person that ordered the pork shop said it was tough. Overall we had hoped for a better experience. We probably will try again since we enjoy the bar and the friendless of the staff.
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_43215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar

408 Seventh Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Phone: (732) 897-7744
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's