Close
Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good as well as service. Dinning room over decorated
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Asbury’s local little secret. The place is great from the food to the service to the vibe that flows...
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good but the fish was terrible overcooked. Two of us had the grilled halibut and it was very well done. Also, the person that ordered the pork shop said it was tough. Overall we had hoped for a better experience. We probably will try again since we enjoy the bar and the friendless of the staff.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the server was a delight! The bubbly carafe was divine.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant no rush service. Waiter was very helpful and patient. Food quality was top notch with not often seen entrees prepared with artistic touch. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only stopped for drinks and dessert, but the service was wonderful, apple turnovers were delicious and they were very careful about my son's gluten and dairy issues. They even took the time to text the maker of the sorber to confirm ingredients!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s just a great place!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food ! Wonderful service ! Will definitely return !
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey for what you get but it was a nice night.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was great The only criticism that I could give would be that the portion size was on the smaller side.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_43215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar

408 Seventh Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Phone: (732) 897-7744
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hotel Tides Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's