Close
Houlahans Tavern and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local tavern. The patty melt was good. The fish "plate" was one piece of tilapia with bland cole slaw and bland potato salad. I'd stick with the burger and sandwich choices if I go back, or one of the daily specials which looked good
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, we will be back.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_161675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Houlahans Tavern and Grill

208 W Lincoln Hwy
Waterman, IL 60556
Phone: (815) 264-3333
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Kitchen closed from 2 pm to 5 pm Tuesday through Thursday reopens for Dinner 5 pm through 9 pm. Friday open until 10pm
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Consistently high quality food and service, generous portions at moderate prices and a casual atmosphere.

Houlahans Tavern and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local tavern. The patty melt was good. The fish "plate" was one piece of tilapia with bland cole slaw and bland potato salad. I'd stick with the burger and sandwich choices if I go back, or one of the daily specials which looked good
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, we will be back.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_161675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Houlahans Tavern and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's