Close
Houlahans Tavern and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was awesome price very fair outstanding food
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server/bartender made the visit awesome atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server/bartender made the visit awesome atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we come here the food never disappoints!! We try many options and they consistently deliver great food and service!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we've been here, the owner and/or bartender (Geri) are very welcoming/accommodating. Houlihan's provides an enjoyable atmosphere and friendly patrons. The food is excellent and their daily specials reasonably priced. The menu has plenty to choose from, but their Tuesday "Chicken Dinner Special" just became one of many favorites! We only wish we lived a little closer, but it's always worth the drive.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming to Houlihans for years. The food has stayed consistently great along with their service. Please keep it up!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Friendly bartender. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! Love love love the crispy chicken wrap and burger was to die for. And try the home-made chips and fries from fresh potatoes. They were awesome!! AND the appetizer...potato skins...the BEST!!! Will definitely be back
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we've gone here, the food and service has been excellent! The menu offers a great variety of choices and the quality/price can't be beat. They have daily food & drink specials and their homemade soup is something I'll go back for again and again. Great owner, people and patrons! I highly recommend this place to any and all - You won't regret it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_161675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Houlahans Tavern and Grill

208 W Lincoln Hwy
Waterman, IL 60556
Phone: (815) 264-3333
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Houlahans Tavern and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top