Close
Houlahans Tavern and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Friendly bartender. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! Love love love the crispy chicken wrap and burger was to die for. And try the home-made chips and fries from fresh potatoes. They were awesome!! AND the appetizer...potato skins...the BEST!!! Will definitely be back
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we've gone here, the food and service has been excellent! The menu offers a great variety of choices and the quality/price can't be beat. They have daily food & drink specials and their homemade soup is something I'll go back for again and again. Great owner, people and patrons! I highly recommend this place to any and all - You won't regret it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food & excellent service!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow. It was a little noisy. The food was great.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food our service excellent. will be back
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local tavern. The patty melt was good. The fish "plate" was one piece of tilapia with bland cole slaw and bland potato salad. I'd stick with the burger and sandwich choices if I go back, or one of the daily specials which looked good
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, we will be back.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_161675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Houlahans Tavern and Grill

208 W Lincoln Hwy
Waterman, IL 60556
Phone: (815) 264-3333
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Houlahans Tavern and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's