Close
Houndstooth Grill and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, exceeded my expectation. This is me and my mothers new favorite. Only hiccup is waitress was not available and we could not see her for refills or extra condiments. restaurant was empty at the time. However the food made everything better so to speak. Loved it
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service! Great environment!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service! Great environment!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the wedge salad, the inclusion of balsamic dressing is spot on!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grouper fingers are consistently wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was great, & didn't have to wait very long for food.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is slow some food was cold. One if the waiters smelled like an ashtray..
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great it just took a very long time to get it
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is usually very good but took a long time to just get our salads which was our main meal
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is gorgeous, the staff is amazing and the food is so good I could cry. Seriously, the steaks are AMAZING.
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_243400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Houndstooth Grill and Bar

6323 Grand Hickory Dr
Braselton, GA 30517
Phone: (770) 967-2225
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Houndstooth Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's