Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good too expensive and food was not good.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very good entertainment.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned down for not having reservations but the restaurant was empty. Took a long time to order at the bar, and had to remind the server a few times of things. Several frustrated customers came up to the bar with complaints.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was so helpful and on top of orders and refills on drinks.we had 2 managers stop at our table to see how things were going. The atmosphere was wonderful! I loved the live music and the art work was amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive, great food, fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was a little loud. Loved the experience. But would be nice to have a little quiet spot for a family dining. But over all very nice and the waitress was very patient with our coupon problem.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs did not have the smoke flavor that they had had a few weeks before on a previous visit.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music in the dinning area was a little too loud for my parents.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and staff were great! Food and music was good!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Band was just a bit loud
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_348410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

400 W Disney Way Suite 337
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: (714) 520-2301
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's