Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place itself and service are great, we come here for the live music at night too, however we do wish they had a better menu
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ** Let your waiter know you have the certificate before you order.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live music while you relax and enjoy your meal. Food is excellent and the service can't be beat. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was okay but service was very slow, took over 30min to get our food, and after we were done another 20 min to get our check then another 10 min to get my credit card back.There were only two other customers in the whole restaurant so I’m not sure why they had so many problems.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We come for the live music, our 3 year old cant get enough of it and loves to dance while we eat and visit with eachother
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luis, thenmanager/supervisor on duty was courteous and made our time memorable. His knowledge of everything helped us on our deciding items we purchased both on restaurant side and retail. Calsey, our server, amazing from start to finish. And retail clerk Nicole,great as well. Very patient as I handled 3 wild children.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Daniel was awesome, very attentive and went above and better service. The manager on duty was awesome as well, making sure our experience was good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent except the bun served with the various sandwiches was so thick, it took away from thetaste of the excellent and well cooked food.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter service 2as Great. However, L9NG WAIT FOR FOOD DELIVERY/ARRIVAL. & Only seating was a table outside. No heatersMain dishes offered No sides. Everything had to be ordered desperately. So we ordered the family meal. & a ppl kids menu options.this did wrk put well.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com need to work out a lower price with them (spend $50 get back/off $25) The food prices at the restaurant was less than expected, it’s difficult trying to spend $100 on stuff you don’t want to get $50 back??? The food was good/tasty for the most part.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_348410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

400 W Disney Way Suite 337
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: (714) 520-2301
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's