Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waiter was both the bartender & waiting on tables. I think he forgot to enter our order as it took a long time to get our food when others around us received theirs in shorter time
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brisket tacos had a lot of grease. My husband liked the shrimp tacos
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always warm & friendly environment. Great food and EXCELLENT MUSIC.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish. Voodoo shrimps great, the southern salad is prefect,the brisket and sweet potatoe fries were good too. Wait staff is always on point. Entertainment was fun, exciting and down right good. We always have a great time there. Oh, I can't forget the cornbread mmmm good.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish. Voodoo shrimps great, the southern salad is prefect,the brisket and sweet potatoe fries were good too. Wait staff is always on point. Entertainment was fun, exciting and down right good. We always have a great time there. Oh, I can't forget the cornbread mmmm good.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish. Voodoo shrimps great, the southern salad is prefect,the brisket and sweet potatoe fries were good too. Wait staff is always on point. Entertainment was fun, exciting and down right good. We always have a great time there. Oh, I can't forget the cornbread mmmm good.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish. Voodoo shrimps great, the southern salad is prefect,the brisket and sweet potatoe fries were good too. Wait staff is always on point. Entertainment was fun, exciting and down right good. We always have a great time there. Oh, I can't forget the cornbread mmmm good.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not know how to use voucher. Was very complicated . Sat there for a extra hour while they try to figure it out
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, music and the atmosphere, it was all worth my time and money.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an excellent server and all the folks working the floor were wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's