Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, music and the atmosphere, it was all worth my time and money.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an excellent server and all the folks working the floor were wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an excellent server and all the folks working the floor were wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation, flavor of food exceeded expectations. The meats were tender,and sauces delicious. Mom loved the grilled veggies
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, drinks, music, and atmosphere was great! We really enjoyed ourselves!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had the shrimp/cornbread appetizer, really tasty, fried chicken w honey, very crunchy and delicious, and bbq bacon burger which was really good. great service too.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The vooodo shrimp is a must. The salad was phenomenal and our server was good also. The live band and Sheryl Youngblood is a must see. Thanks House of Blues for a great night.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was meeting my cousin that I hadnt seen in a long time. We had a nice lunch and wanted to sit and talk for a bit. Our server didn’t mind that we took up space. It was greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING, and Anthony our server was the BEST!!!! Everyone must try the Shrimp & Grits, and the Voodoo Shrimp.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brisket, pulled pork and mac & cheese. Good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's