Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was meeting my cousin that I hadnt seen in a long time. We had a nice lunch and wanted to sit and talk for a bit. Our server didn’t mind that we took up space. It was greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING, and Anthony our server was the BEST!!!! Everyone must try the Shrimp & Grits, and the Voodoo Shrimp.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brisket, pulled pork and mac & cheese. Good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, albeit a bit spicy. Service was promt.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the music was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved everything!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music and great food
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was wonderful and the music on point!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was wonderful and the music on point!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m from Detroit and it was my first time visiting this restaurant I enjoyed the band and food
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's