Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sa'ara was very attentive and provided one of the best customer service experiences we've had! She's a great person to have on your team!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually never have a bad experience with food, service, or anything when we dine there. We even had to sit at the bar, which the bartender, who was pretty busy, did a great job!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great down home cooking with a bit of a twist. Waiter was excellent and very informative. Speed of service was top notch. The food was terrific but drinks are very expensive. Water for me next time!!! The food is very fairly price though.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is way too expensive for the food they serve. You can go anywhere and get the poor quality they served us.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent as well. Very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vibe was nice and relaxed
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress service. Asked if there B4 Indians Game or Concert so she knew timing. Twice offered to replace or remake my drink and appetizer if I did not like anything about it even though they were fine.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience including a friendly greeting at the door and a waiter who took the time to review the menu for our first visit. Food was delicious(Cajun Chicken) and chocolate cheesecake was the perfect dessert. touch.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good drinks, good food, good service and atmosphere, and great desserts!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's