Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but the smoked chicken flatbread tasted like fish. Everything else was good.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4 of the 6 entrees were good: hot and good presentation. One entree came without fries, ketchup and mustard. Condiments came 10 minutes later and fries took 30 minutes. Both gumbos were lukewarm at best and the loaded fries were mostly fries and very little of the loaded ingredients. Service was friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 1 hour to get our dinner. Brisket was skimpy & fatty. Otherwise food was OK.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold and service was slow.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was hoping to hear some music but the live band had ended before our arrival.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered the food, the atmosphere was great, guy playing was good, we got our food, street tacos were good, Cajun pasta was very very greasy, they forgot to bring our appetizer out so I had to remind them.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered ribs and then we were told they have been out of ribs since Saturday.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average for the price and selection was limited.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great staff.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_40205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

2200 N Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 978-4850
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's