Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress catered to our needs which in turn gave us a great dining experience. Atmosphere was good. God’s was great!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress catered to our needs which in turn gave us a great dining experience. Atmosphere was good. God’s was great!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress catered to our needs which in turn gave us a great dining experience. Atmosphere was good. God’s was great!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat us immediately w reservation. Live music, great food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was all good. the live music was beyond words, soothing, and relaxing
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an all around great night. The live music was the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but the smoked chicken flatbread tasted like fish. Everything else was good.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4 of the 6 entrees were good: hot and good presentation. One entree came without fries, ketchup and mustard. Condiments came 10 minutes later and fries took 30 minutes. Both gumbos were lukewarm at best and the loaded fries were mostly fries and very little of the loaded ingredients. Service was friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 1 hour to get our dinner. Brisket was skimpy & fatty. Otherwise food was OK.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold and service was slow.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_40205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

2200 N Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 978-4850
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's