Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Glad I had 2011 coupons as I was told House of Blues is no longer available via Restaurant.com. Sorry to hear that.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little slow getting food, but it was Valentines and we did not mind the wait.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only a famous restaurant, other places with more choices and better food.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and excellent food. The server was attentive and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiters were great
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOB Houston is always amazing and they allow you to use you R.com Certificate with happy Hour which is amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service seemed to be at a distance. Very little eye contact. I was there once before some years ago and felt the same thing.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were happy with the wait staff and the food was wonderful. Most of all we enjoyed the jazz band
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_40208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (888) 402-5837
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's