Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and had a wonderful time chatting with the bar servers, Babs and Taylor. They were both friendly, answered our questions. Only thing that marred the night was when Babs accidentally redeemed both of my certificates for the HOB. No worries! We still had a great time and will be back.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, just wished our server didn’t take so long to check on us
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was amazing & very tentative. He was even able to accommodate every request.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Glad I had 2011 coupons as I was told House of Blues is no longer available via Restaurant.com. Sorry to hear that.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little slow getting food, but it was Valentines and we did not mind the wait.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only a famous restaurant, other places with more choices and better food.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and excellent food. The server was attentive and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiters were great
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOB Houston is always amazing and they allow you to use you R.com Certificate with happy Hour which is amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_40208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (888) 402-5837
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's