Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOB Houston is always amazing and they allow you to use you R.com Certificate with happy Hour which is amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service seemed to be at a distance. Very little eye contact. I was there once before some years ago and felt the same thing.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were happy with the wait staff and the food was wonderful. Most of all we enjoyed the jazz band
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a full house. Make sure to make a reservation. Food and drinks are pricey Happy Hour is great for drinks
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is way too salty
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was the best. He was very attentive. The food and dessert was awesome.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, service, atmosphere, band
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed with the food for the prices. The key lime pie was definitely not made there. The drinks for the prices were very small and I ordered a mango Mai tai that definitely was not what I ordered. Our waiter wasn't knowledgeable and not the most friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_40208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (888) 402-5837
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's