Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The venue is beautiful, I love the theme
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was wonderful. Had a large table away from other diners. Waitor was great making sure we had all we needed.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was rude.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our family enjoyed the meals we ordered and the atmosphere was comfoetable and decor strange. Service staff were attentive and nice but the 18% gratuity was charged automatically without our choice.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal and the in-house blues artist was so talented.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a very long time to be served to us. Others who came into the restaurant, over fifteen minutes after our arrival, were served before we were.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server was terrible she was very rude and abrupt no personality not a single smile I dined on Sunday 11/12/17 and it was not a nice experience she was wearing jersey with a number on it hope that will help you to find out who she is since we didn't get her name that's all we knew about her she never came back and checked on us or even ask us if we needed anything else of which we did and was afraid to ask needless to say we did absolutely nothing for her to give us such bad service when we left the table she was standing next to us serving the people behind us and did not even say goodbye to us or thank you for coming so I will not be dinning at this location ever!!!the food tasted amazing so my complements to the chef
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and server were both excellent. Visited because we had a restaurant.com certificate. Will definitely visit again, even without a certificate.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's