Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vibes, good food, Good Service. Karaoke night, with Live band, loud but good.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was polite and the waiter was awesome and very patient as our party was 9 to 10 people. He kept coming back making sure everyone was okay. We got to sit by the stage. We had a great and relaxing dinner.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server who was attentive and provided us excellent service.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melissa and Paul were awesome. Both personable, and made our evening special. We will return. Hopefully next time they have a full blues band.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter was not very kind. We could tell he was rushed and and frustrated but I don’t feel he should have been the same way with us.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally enjoyed the live entertainment and the food was very good, also the service was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was excellent but the food was just ok. The ribs were dry and so was the bread pudding. The appetizer tasted great but for $15 I expected more voodoo shrimp
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly, and our server, Angel, was very attentive, and patient, as it took us a bit to decide on our drinks and main courses. He was awesome!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They only have happy hour at the bar only. The food was out of the park good.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy the House of Blues every time. Great drinks, burgers, mac and cheese, and desserts! Fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's