Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and conversational. Wonderful. Traveling with 2 energetic college kids and a preteen. All loved it.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful, the food was amazing, and the bread pudding is to die for.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and music. Our server recommended the voodoo shrimp which I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant. From our server ( Michael ) to the quality of our food it was fantastic! I have to say the mashed potatoes were totally freaking awesome.. I don't know what they do to them but I need the recipe.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told there would be no band playing in the restaurant at the early time we dined 5:15pm, but there was a very loud band playing in the next room behind the glass door which kept being opened constantly throughout our meal. It was loud enough with the door closed, but when opened, it was terrible. Two in our party are hard of hearing and 2 have tinnitus so it was an awful experience.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upbeat atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good food and service
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great service. Wonderful atmosphere. good music.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real great food and music!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's