Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 583.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices at full price are higher than we believe are appropriate (i.e. value of the experience).
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and friendlyOn top of her game. Made eye contact with each guest as she recalled there order. Was very fun to be around. We come out there 1-2 a yr. But this was the most pleasant time we had with a waitress engaging with us.(Serria)
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waitress ever - Kate. Gave us a list of things to see and do. Good recommendations for the food as well. Live music
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overpriced but great food and fair after use of Restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool place. Exceptional service. Great drinks & good food! Would definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sent steak back - too done, replacement - too tough & too rare.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really,really surprised at how good the food was. Even in New Orleans which is a city of great food, it was one of our top meals. The staff was incredibly friendly and they worked very well together. The entertainment was engaging and just the right volume where you could still hold a conversation at your table without shouting.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, decent food, surprising off-menu items -- oysters!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place to eat. Great atmosphere and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but had to repeatedly request refills, condiments and the bill.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's