Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sent steak back - too done, replacement - too tough & too rare.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really,really surprised at how good the food was. Even in New Orleans which is a city of great food, it was one of our top meals. The staff was incredibly friendly and they worked very well together. The entertainment was engaging and just the right volume where you could still hold a conversation at your table without shouting.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, decent food, surprising off-menu items -- oysters!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place to eat. Great atmosphere and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but had to repeatedly request refills, condiments and the bill.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but didn’t like the spicy bread
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and conversational. Wonderful. Traveling with 2 energetic college kids and a preteen. All loved it.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful, the food was amazing, and the bread pudding is to die for.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and music. Our server recommended the voodoo shrimp which I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's