Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was very attentive and provided excellent suggestions
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing food! I eat out a lot while traveling and was extremely impressed with the flavor and freshness of everything!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Items ordered by those in our group included Southern tacos (brisket), shrimp po-boy, blackened salmon, and steak salad. Everything was savory and fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Items ordered by those in our group included Southern tacos (brisket), shrimp po-boy, blackened salmon, and steak salad. Everything was savory and fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Entire staff is very cordial.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Entire staff is very cordial.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambience but the music was not blues. The food was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambience but the music was not blues. The food was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal and had a few beverages before attending an event in the lounge. Customer service was awesome and the manager came to make sure everything was great. We loved the whole experience.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal and had a few beverages before attending an event in the lounge. Customer service was awesome and the manager came to make sure everything was great. We loved the whole experience.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's