Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Great service. And music tonight also.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent and everyone was very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and provided excellent service .
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Zac, was wonderful. He was funny and warm.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal that we had during our yearly beach trip. Excellent service. Wonderful experience. Best Shrimp & Grits, best salmon, avoid the mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious. Our waitress was delightful.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and good service. The food was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome and helped us decide on apps and entrees. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The quality has gone up a lot in the past two years. Service could not have been better. Joe was the best!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loaded fries were a small portion for $11. Margaritas were small for price as well. Food was good, nothing I would have to go back for. Wait staff was very friendly. The band playing on the deck was good! Too bad bar menu did not have more to offer or we could have eaten at the bar tables. I am glad I had the $50 off of $100 certificate. The meal was a fair price with the certificate and of course, always tip on full price!
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_40209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

4640 Highway 17 S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 913-3746
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's