Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as always was excellentFood very good as well and expected, no surprises!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and attentive. Gave good advice when me and my friend couldn't decide on a appetizer
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost everything on the menu was very spicy!Ok if you can handle very spicy food. I can't!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great. Our waitress Tracy was great. A gentlemen maybe a manager checked on us more than once to be sure we were happy.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent, atmosphere was exactly as I hoped.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gospel Breakfast Buffet- second time there and very good. smallish buffet which I prefer over huge and poor quality. Will go every year in Myrtle Beach. The music was well done and fun.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service. Our server and the manager treated us like Queens!!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole our server was excellent!! Ryan and Kayla (managers) were friendly and professional!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and interesting variety of food. It was odd that we couldn’t order a happy hour appetizer from our table but had to go to the bar and order and pay for it there. It was delicious but a bit of a strange way to get obtain an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, but mashed potatoes and French fries were cold.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_40209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

4640 Highway 17 S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 913-3746
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's