Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and portion size is great too. All of the food is very flavorful. Will be recommending to anyone who comes to Myrtle Beach. Lois (server) is amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We thought the menu was limited. The coleslaw tasted old. The ribs were chewy. Overall over priced.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!! Great service !!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Sunday Gospel brunch the group was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers.Good food great prices
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good and interesting to see a lot of historic icons of the music industry and the performances of a live band.There were a lot to see, to sum it all up, it like a museum, entertaining family restaurant, bar all in one place. Even thpugh it was kind of pricey I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our order was brought to our table quickly and our server Brandi was GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service (Jamison was polite and helpful) and the food was excellent. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were phenomenal!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_40209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

4640 Highway 17 S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 913-3746
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's