Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We frequent come to the SD House of Blues but today I was really disappointed with my visit. The items that were prepared in the oven were burned the Voodoo Shrimp. Skillet Chocolate chip Cookie the waiter was rude because I ask him to take the voodoo shrimp back
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We(4) sat in the patio which was very comfortable and each had a 2 rounds of drinks 3 apps and 2 meals that we shared.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was slow getting our foods. Brought our appetizers after our main meals. Had to take an appetizer home bc it was time for us to leave. My corn bread n beans weren’t hot. Soda was flat. Over priced for ok foods. Will not waste our time or money there again.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad food. Tasted microwaved. Extremely Slow service.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. One entre was not satisfactory, but the waitress corrected it immediately. Superb service as well!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but portion sizes were a bit on the small side, given the prices charged.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the ambiance was great, the service was great and the food was good
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The end of our experience was poor.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated a college grad and had many excellent waiters which made us feel as if we were regulars. We order a variety of foods that pleased the teenagers, melliniams, mid age and grandparents. The staff helped us with our restaurant.com question just excellent
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and great food.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_40213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1055 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 299-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's