Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time there the food is very good and fun atmosphere
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Chris, was excellent. He timed the food well, was attentive and even helped find my certificate which got lost in my phone!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service without delays for ordering and serving. Great food!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service without delays for ordering and serving. Great food!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service without delays for ordering and serving. Great food!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service without delays for ordering and serving. Great food!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Service was personal and attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered in advance and food was ready and delicious! Our server was very nice and even supplied extra napkins and wet wipes. When we were done she brought carry out boxes and bags and we got free mason jars! I've been here several times and the food and service are always excellent!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the atmosphere and the menu selection. I ordered a side of vegetables, they were dry. My food was kind of dry as well. they were super nice when I made reservation. and very nice when we arrived.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager went out of his way to help us, food good.
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's