Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1005.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greeters and server were very nice and always smiling which made our visit pleasant.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods was extremely delicious and 5?? for that. The customers service is excellent 5?? rating for that also. Finally our waiter named Justin he is exceptional and very professional and courteous 5?? for him as well. We will always visit back here any time we come to Vegas.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gumbo was pretty tasteless with barely any sausage. Diablo Shrimp tasted nothing like last time, sauce too bitter. Jambalaya was apparently too spicy per that person. Crispy Brussels sprouts were swimming in sauce - not crispy.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout from bar. Extremely pleasant bartender
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was pleasant and we didn't have to ask for anything. He had everything for us and came to check on us. great visit
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food not as good as last time, but acceptable.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jackie our waitress was exceptional. Manager check on us 3 times and very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool atmosphere. Good Service. Located inside of Mandalay Bay. Certificate does not work during Happy Hour.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade was our server and did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade was our server and did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's