Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe food and service were excellent as always!!! Love this place for regat food and fun atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and a good value. The service by Ashley was excellent. The noise level was moderate so conversation was easy. The atmosphere was enjoyable. We will come again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and attentive. Our food was delicious!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very helpful and we were very happy for all the attention. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, but service was outstanding! Candace really made us feel at home and we absolutely loved her!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be great if you offered more gluten free items
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress was the best thing there. The food was just ok! I’ve had better. I don’t think is worth the money.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was lukewarm and mac and cheese was missing the cheese. Ordered barbecue platter for 4. Meat was very dry. Ordered bread pudding and it was served lukewarm and the center was cold.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was great and friendly. Gave suggestions for restaurants in NY City.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was great and friendly. Gave suggestions for restaurants in NY City.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_40213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed

1055 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 299-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's