Close
House of Bread Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is a comfortable small dinner/bakery but the food is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bread is great, service is great, sandwiches were great, kinda pricy.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were disappointed. we have wanted to got to this restaurant for a while. the food was okay, but the attitude of the men working the restaurant was bad. We felt we were not wanted. we felt they did not care if we were at the restaurant or not. we will probably not return.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh. Employees are very friendlyand provide great service.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Sandwiches were great and fresh. Soup was great and of ample size. Salad was also a good size and delicious. And the manager (I think) and the server were professional and courteous.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gentleman behind the counter was very unfriendly made the first visit for my daughter and I disappointing unfortunately I bought four of the gift certificates thank you for allowing me to fill out this survey it’s much appreciated have a beautiful day
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered a Cinnawreathe for Christmas morning (which we were all looking forward to), it was very dry and very little icing if any at all. We weren't impressed, actually we threw it away. Won't be back. I'll stick to Frontier rolls or even the frozen Pillsbury are better than that.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very clean and organized in the bakery and the staff was very courteous.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good!everyone was courteous
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOTS of variety!!!! Very tasty!! Will definitely return to try more items! Yum!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_313122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

House of Bread Bakery

2000 Carlisle Blvd NE Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 266-0622
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Bread Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's