Close
House Of India is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan options.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Good value. Many vegan items.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and plentiful, we brought food home. we love this restaueant
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and plentiful, we brought food home. we love this restaueant
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_11448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.

House Of India

6430 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
Phone: (815) 637-4771
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's