Close
House Of India is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and plentiful, we brought food home. we love this restaueant
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and plentiful, we brought food home. we love this restaueant
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered take out, but decor is so-so, I've dined in in the past and service was satisfactory but a little slow
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_11448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.

House Of India

6430 E Riverside Blvd
Loves Park, IL 61111
Phone: (815) 637-4771
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's